Candidates

2018 Candidates*

Congressional Candidates*

 

 Dutch Ruppersburger

Congressional District 2

http://www.dutchforcongress.com

John Sarbanes

Congressional District 3

http://www.johnsarbanes.com

Elijah Cummings

Congressional District 7

http://cummingsforcongress.com

 

Governor Candidates*

Rushurn Baker

Rushern Baker http://www.rushernbaker.com

Ben Jealous

Ben Jealous https://splash.benjealous.com

Kevin Kamenetz

Kevin Kamenetz https://kevinformaryland.com

Rich Madeleno

Rich Madaleno
http://www.madalenoformaryland.com

Maya Rockymoore Cummings

Maya Rockymoore Cummings

Alec Ross

Alec Ross
https://alecross.com

Jim Shea

Jim Shea             https://www.jimshea.com

Krishanti Vignarajah

Krishanti Vignarajah

 

Attorney General of Maryland

Brian Frosh

Brian Frosh http://www.brianfrosh.com

 Maryland Senate Candidates

Katie Fry Hester

Katie Fry Hester, District 9 https://katiefryhester.com

Senator Ed Kasemeyer

Ed Kasemeyer District 12
https://www.edkasemeyer.com

Senator Guy Guzzone 

Guy Guzzone District 12
http://guyguzzone.com

Maryland Legislative Candidates

Dan Medinger

Dan Medinger Candidate 9B http://danielmedinger.com

Courtney Watson

Courtney Watson, Candidate 9B https://www.courtneywatson9b.com

Eric Ebersole

Eric Ebersole, District 12
http://www.ericebersole.org

 Terri Hill

Terri Hill, District 12
http://friendsofterrihill.org

 Clarence Lam

Clarence Lam, District 12
http://www.clarencelam.com

 Vanessa Atterbeary

Vanessa Atterbeary, District 13

 Shane Pendergrass

Shane Pendergrass, District 13

 Frank Turner

Frank Turner, District 13

Howard County Candidates 

Calvin Ball

Calvin Ball
http://www.votecalvinball.com

 

 Jon Weinstein

Jon Weinstein, District 1
http://vote4jon.com

Opel Jones

Opel Jones, District 2 https://www.opeljones.com

 Steve Hunt

Steve Hunt, District 3
http://stevehunt4hoco.com

 Hiruy Hadgu

Hairy Hadgu, District 3
https://www.hiruyhadgu.com

 Greg Jennings

Greg Jennings, District 3
http://jenningsforhoward.com

 Christiana Rigby

Christiana Rigby, District 3
https://christianarigby.com

  Deb Jung

Deb Jung, District 4
http://debjung.com

 Byron Macfarlane

Byron Macfarlane,District 4 http://byronmacfarlane.com

 

Rich Gibson

Rich Gibson http://richgibson.net          Howard County States Attorney