Howard County Central Committee – Male

Howard County Democratic Central Committee

Male Candidates (Vote up to 10)

* Denotes Incumbent

 

* Bill Adams

wjadams3@gmail.com

 

Najee Bailey

najee4hoco@gmail.com

Facebook: Friends of Najee Bailey

Twitter: @NajeeBailey

 

Scott Berkowitz

www.scottberkowitz.com

Facebook: Dr.Scott4hoco

Twitter: @ScottABerkowitz

scott.berkowitz.md.4hoco@gmail.com

 

Rich Corkran

richcorkran.com

Facebook: Rich Corkran for Democratic Central Committee

rcorkran@aol.com

 

*Jeremy Eldridge

jeremy4howardcounty@gmail.com

Website: vote4jeremy.com

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/friendsofjeremyeldridge

 

*Bob Ford

hocodem@gmail.com

Facebook: Bob Ford for Howard County Democratic Central Committee

 

Sean Ford

SeanFord42@gmail.com

 

Josh Friedman

joshfriedmanesq@gmail.com

 

Dave Grabowski

eaaa11@aol.com

 

*Tim Lattimer

timlattimer4howard.wixsite.com/timlattimer

Facebook: timlattimer4howardcounty

Twitter: @TimLat

timlattimer4howardcounty@gmail.com

 

Matthew Molyett

Facebook: facebook.com/MatthewMolyett

Twitter: @molyett

matthew@molyett.com

 

Gabriel Moreno

gmaxmoreno@gmail.com

FacebookDemocraticCentralCommittee

 

*Pravin Ponnuri

www.pravinponnuri.com

pravinponnuri@hotmail.com

Facebook: Pravin Ponnuri Howard County Democratic Central Committee

 

*Shahan Rizvi

www.vote4shahan.com

Facebook: shahanrizvi

shahan@vote4shahan.com

 

Lewis Saunders

saundl01@verizon.net

 

Dhaval Shah

dhaval.krishnajivan.shah@gmail.com

Facebookfriendsofdhavalshah/

 

Herbie Smith

herb.smith@educationalequity.org

 

*Peter Spann

pspann@spannlaw.net