(301) 254-2780

howardcountydems@gmail.com

P.O. Box 279 | Columbia, MD 21045

Q

Subscribe

If you would like to keep up to date on the activities of the Democratic Party in Howard County please sign-up to receive our email newsletter.
If you choose to provide us with your email address or any other personally identifiable information, we will use it only to send you our newsletter or respond to your query. If you choose to unsubscribe from the newsletters, you’ll stop receiving any newsletters.

Find Your Democratic Elected Officials

U.S. President

Joe Biden

202-456-1111 (comments)

202-456-1414 (switchboard)

U.S. Vice President

Kamala Harris

202-456-1111 (comments)

202-456-1414 (switchboard)

United States Senators

Ben Cardin

senator@cardin.senate.gov
202-224-4524
410-962-4436
Official Website

United States Representatives

“Dutch” Ruppersberger

2nd Congressional District
410-252-2505
Official Website

John Sarbanes

3rd Congressional District
410-832-8890
Official Website

Kweisi Mfume

7th Congressional District
202-225-4741
Official Website

State

Peter Franchot

Comptroller
410-260-7801
pfranchot@comp.state.md.us
Official Website

Brian Frosh

Maryland Attorney General
410-576-6300
oag@oag.state.md.us
Official Website

9th Legislative District

Katie Fry Hester

Senator
410-841-3671
katiefry.hester@senate.state.md.us
Official Website

Courtney Watson

Delegate (9B)
410-841-3077
courtney.watson@house.state.md.us
Official Website

12th Legislative District

Clarence Lam

Senator
410-841-3205
Clarence.Lam@house.state.md.us
Official Website

Eric Ebersole

Delegate
410-841-3328
eric.ebersole@house.state.md.us
Official Website

Terri Hill

Delegate
410-841-3378
terri.hill@house.state.md.gov
Official Website

Jessica Feldmark

Delegate
410-841-3205
jessica.feldmark@house.state.md.us
Official Website

13th Legislative District

Guy Guzzone

Senator
410-841-3572
guy.guzzone@senate.state.md.us
Official Website

Vanessa Atterbeary

Delegate
410-841-3471
vanessa.atterbeary@house.state.md.gov
Official Website

Shane Pendergrass

Delegate
410-841-3572
shane.pendergrass@house.state.md.us
Official Website

Jennifer R. Terrasa

Delegate
410-841-3246
jen.terrasa@house.state.md.us
Official Website

Howard County

County Executive Calvin Ball

Calvin Ball

Howard County Executive
410-313-2013
cball@howardcountymd.gov
Official Website

Liz Walsh

County Council, District 1
410-313-2001
ewalsh@howardcountymd.gov
Official Website

Opel Jones

County Council, District 2
410-313-2001
ojones@howardcountymd.gov
Official Website

Christiana Mercer Rigby

County Council, District 3
410-313-2001
crigby@howardcountymd.gov
Official Website

Deb Jung

County Council, District 4
410-313-2001
djung@howardcountymd.gov
Official Website

Rich Gibson

State’s Attorney
410-313-2108
sao@howardcountymd.gov
Official Website

Byron MacFarlane

Register of Wills
410-313-2133
howardcountyrow@registers.maryland.gov
Official Website

Marcus Harris

Sheriff
410-313-2150
maharris@howardcountymd.gov
Official Website

Wayne Robey

Clerk of the Court
410-313-2111
wayne.robey@mdcourts.gov
Official Website